Close Menu
Travel Insurance for people living in all EU Countries
CALL THE UK OFFICE
  • I feel secure knowing I have a policy with you

    Cherry Thackrah Written on: 17th May 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • We have used Globelink for many years as ex pats in Spain we find it is the easiest one to book, no hidden charges easy to understand what covers are available and a reasonable price. What more could you ask for!

    show more
    Diane Cecilia Hudson Written on: 17th May 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Clear, concise, efficient service

    Michael Pennington Written on: 17th May 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I found Globelink to be one of the best, it offers me a longer cover, the service is excellent and efficient. I am very satisfied.

    Anonymous Written on: 1st May 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Excellent and very helpful amid panic of travelling daughter informing of forgetting travel insurance after first flight. Such a relief

    Anonymous Written on: 29th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Clear understandable information. Simple purchase procedure. Competitive price.

    Anonymous Written on: 28th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Excellent website and a comprehensive product range. I've found it very easy to set up appropriate insurance for both short and long trips.

    Anonymous Written on: 28th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Easy good company to deal with though never had to claim.

    ELAINE SURPLICE Written on: 27th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Having pre-existing conditions and not living in the UK, we found it difficult to purchase reasonably-priced travel insurance. GlobeLink have filled the gap.

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 27th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • having used Globelink International Travel Insurance for the first time I found their website easy to navigate and their insurance extremely completive and flexible . It was refreshing that a travel insurance company was / is prepared to exclude certain medical conditions from insuring , instead of loading a single travel policy with very high costs. Thank you Globelink !

    show more
    James Bates Written on: 27th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Applying online was quick, but 3 times, when I wanted to check information or read information before accepting, I had to go back and start from the beginning. My trip is over 4 months away, so I can only say that I found what I wanted and had a choice of items to include or exclude. Ideally medical coverage in the USA could be differentiated to offer lower premiums to dual citizens who already have Medicare hospital coverage when travelling in the US. I will also say that it took me quite a while to FIND you after searching the web a long time with no success. As soon as I discovered Globelink I gave up my search and bought your basic policy. Thanks

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 27th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • They are competitive in price.

    Anonymous Written on: 27th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • So far the booking and display were easy, and feed back was quick to reply,

    Royston Nokes Written on: 19th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Filled the criteria that I was looking for

    Peter Smith Written on: 19th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • First time dealing with you and I found it a very easy process. I forgot to put in the discount code and even that was swiftly rectified by your staff.

    show more
    Richard Murgatroyd Written on: 19th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Quick and reasonable.

    Anonymous Written on: 19th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Easy efficient renewal and reasonably priced especiallyt for the elderly.

    Rena Roskoss Written on: 17th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Very straight forward application, website ease of use. Have not travelled and therefore no record of whether or not insurance will be made use of but based on my application feel confident that all will be taken care of if needed.

    show more
    Jennifer Carnevale Written on: 13th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Luckily I have never needed to "use" my Travel Insurance. The conditions and price look good to me.

    Frits Kruis Written on: 12th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Tracey recognised that I had a problem acquiring existing condition cover for worlwide . She has started a procedure to overcome the problem.

    James Smith Written on: 12th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Good helpful service no waffle just clear concise instruction

    Carol Henshaw Written on: 12th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Very quick and easy to follow website. Did have a problem printing out my policy from the print option but rang Globelink and a very knid lady just emailed me it in pdf and bingo, now I have it tucked in with my passport, etc.

    show more
    Martin Smith Written on: 12th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Useful to be able to fulfil the order online, but disappointed that to follow through on the mediacl screening yo have to ring an outside number, and that in fact, they added a condition (on top of the one I was declaring) which until then had been happily covered by the standard screening. Since my condition on that has not changed I am slightly aggrieved. I still find it easier to have this annual policy, on which I have never yet had to claim in spite of much travelling, but could wish it was lower, even for people of my age, as I do believe that previous no-claims records and general health should be taken into account when pricing policies. However, as I am currently not UK resident I do have little choice of insurers, and dislike the premiums added on simply because of this fact.

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 12th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Such an easy to use website. Allowed me to check all my alternatives to find the most suitable product at the best price. I am amazed at how many providers fail to do this, but similarly amazed when I find one that does. The result is that my insurance is sorted in 10 minutes with no frustration, confidence in the provider, and money saved. Many thanks for making my day a little more simple to navigate!

    show more
    Roger Pearson Written on: 12th April 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.