Close Menu
Travel Insurance for people living in all EU Countries
CALL THE UK OFFICE
  • Does what it says on the tin. didn't need to use it but the price was ok and it was easy to book. 10/10 would do again.

    Anonymous Written on: 19th July 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Forgot to get travel cover before trip and one of only places that would give cover after trip commenced

    Anonymous Written on: 19th July 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Holiday booked, we trawled the internet for travel insurance and came across 'Globelink International'. Their website is refreshingly straightforward and user friendly, we easily arranged our (over 50's) travel insurance in minutes using the online questionnaire and our travel insurance documents were emailed to us within a few minutes. Complete 'peace of mind' at a very reasonable rate, we won't hesitate to use Globelink next time we travel and will recommend to others, well done Globelink.

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 6th July 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Both website and telephone service were efficient and effective

    Anonymous Written on: 25th June 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Good website. Easy to use and all the necessary information needed to purchase a policy clearly provided.

    Janet Eldridge Written on: 16th June 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • It's the only company I was able to find to insure my (common) pre-existing medical conditions.

    Anonymous Written on: 15th June 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I am 78 years old and love to spend at least 4 or 5 months in Portugal in the winter, but most insurance companies do not do long stay for my age. I had been phoning round a lot of companies and then I asked the question on my IPad insurance for long stay oldies and your name came up. Mrs Paul, was very calm said it was possible for me to go and could even stay longer if I wanted to, so I was delighted, and took out the insurance at once. I am now going away in November with a friend who is older than me and when he asked about insurance I suggested your company, and we are now both insured, so Many Thanks for excellent service

    show more
    Jean Perestrelo-Saynor Written on: 15th June 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Easy to use, good cover provided and good price - what more do you need?

    Robert Peddle Written on: 15th June 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • 2 changes had to be made and this was done with no hastle whatsoever

    Sheelah Jess Written on: 14th June 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • A human being answered my phone calls. Brilliant.

    Robert Locke Written on: 14th June 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • catered for our needs and requirements

    Mark Leonard Written on: 14th June 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I was unable to purchase travel insurance online as the system didn't recognise my Spanish postcode. I was rather aggrieved but decided to see if I could have more luck over the telephone. Crystal was the lady I spoke to. She was very helpful and efficient and restored my faith inGlobelink. I would certainly use your company again but only by using the telephone.

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 14th June 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I could understand easily what you were offering.

    Eileen Scott Written on: 14th June 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I shopped around before deciding on Globelink. The process of purchasing my travel insurance with Globelink this morning was really easy. Information was readily available and the questionnaire was straightforward. Should I have to make a claim, I'm hoping the process will be as professional as the application.

    show more
    Graham Written on: 13th June 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Very user friendly website which gave all information required to complete the transaction easily.

    Ann Written on: 9th June 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Arranging my travel insurance through Globelink was a painless process. Questions were answered before I'd even asked them. Their price compared very favourably to other insurers. Hopefully I won't need to make a claim, but if this should prove necessary I trust their level of service will remain at this high standard.

    show more
    Ann Written on: 9th June 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Friendly and professional. I had to add a child to my policy and this was done quickly and efficiently. I am impressed.

    Anonymous Written on: 9th June 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • The member of staff was helpful and promptly went through everything and the email with my cover was there in minutes

    Mary Payne Written on: 31st May 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • The website is easy to navigate. I have to go through medical screening which has been quite straightforward. This is the second time I have used Globelink and would do again. The proof of the pudding would, of course, be if a claim had to be made and how they deal

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 24th May 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Il sito è ottimo e chiaro, facile da usare e con info complete. I costi di assicurazione sono assolutamente competitivi e il servizio offerto (purtroppo l'ho utilizzato) decisamente valido.

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 24th May 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I feel secure knowing I have a policy with you

    Cherry Thackrah Written on: 17th May 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • We have used Globelink for many years as ex pats in Spain we find it is the easiest one to book, no hidden charges easy to understand what covers are available and a reasonable price. What more could you ask for!

    show more
    Diane Cecilia Hudson Written on: 17th May 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Clear, concise, efficient service

    Michael Pennington Written on: 17th May 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I found Globelink to be one of the best, it offers me a longer cover, the service is excellent and efficient. I am very satisfied.

    Anonymous Written on: 1st May 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.