Close Menu
Travel Insurance for people living in all EU Countries
CALL THE UK OFFICE
  • It was the right amount of cover for the right price.

    Anonymous Written on: 18th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Great service and prompt response to queries.

    Beverley Rosen Written on: 18th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I was disappointed that i did not get lost luggage with my travel insurance, we will give a final report when we get back in August.

    Alan Moloney Written on: 18th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Appreciated phone call re age bands prior to my renewal

    Susan Antolin Written on: 18th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • It was simple to do on line and when I realised I needed to commence it earlier than I had initially thought a very helpful lady made it very easy to amend on the phone.

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 18th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Tracy Paul was very helpful when ASUA declined my husband. She suggested a manual screening which was done very quickly and satisfactorily. All my emails were replied to almost by return.

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 18th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • So easy and efficient to put my insurance in place and a very helpful member of staff

    Anonymous Written on: 18th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • The person I spoke to on the phone was pleasant and helpful. I had to make a 2nd call to change something and the 2nd lady was equally pleasant.

    Caroline Mayaud Written on: 13th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • So far I have not had any problems whilst travelling and therefore have not had to test any global link's assistance

    Antonina Clayson Written on: 12th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Easy web-site to navigate around. Annual policy, additional cover is per trip. Reasonable value.

    Anonymous Written on: 12th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • The price was what we wanted to pay and the policy was what we wanted. Your policy did not discriminate on age. The nice touch was to text us with the emergency phone numbers, so we will always have them with us. A big thank you Christine and Colin

    show more
    Colin Skidmore Written on: 12th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • So far l, so good!

    Cristiana Senna-Cheribbo Written on: 11th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Straight forward very competitive took about five minutes

    Robert Reid Written on: 11th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Luckily we have never had to claim, but find the cost reasonable for the cover provided & the time we phoned about a query the person on the phone was very helpful.

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 11th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Quotation process easy to carry out on the website. Cover and premium both good and what was required. Hassle free

    Christopher David Massie Written on: 11th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • User friendly site. Good cover at a competitive price. The real litmus test will be if I need to make a claim.

    Anonymous Written on: 11th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • One of the few companies that allow you to have travel insurance when you are an expat living in Spain. Although I was confused when the letter, reminding me to renew our annual travel insurance only gave me the option of Worldwide inc the Americas or Worldwide not including the Americas. Just because we opted for that one year, does not mean, we plan world wide trips the following year.

    show more
    Janice Goldring Written on: 11th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • So far best ins and price I have found.

    Brian Wilson Written on: 11th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • The process of buying insurance with Globelink was smooth. I have not yet had to make any claims, fortunately, so cannot comment on that side of the process.

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 9th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • We have had Globelink Travel Insurance for many years without having a claim. If we do ever claim I hope it's dealt with the same way our renewal was over the telephone recently. Politely and efficiently.

    show more
    David Woodward Written on: 5th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Helpful professional staff.

    Anonymous Written on: 5th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Globlink always contact me well in advance to renew my annual travel insurance policy. Renewing it is simplicity itself. I quick review with a friendly sales lady, making sure there are no medical changes etc. Pay next year's policy over the 'phone, and it's done for another year. The rates stay competitive, and even at age 70 they are very reasonable. Thank you for a great service. Peter Rice

    show more
    Peter Rice Written on: 4th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • easy to do online

    Amy Touzell Written on: 4th January 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I asked for refund of flight ticket due to an injury and at the end i got it

    Massimiliano Reginelli Written on: 28th December 2016 Via: reviews.co.uk
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.