Close Menu
Travel Insurance for people living in all EU Countries
CALL THE UK OFFICE
  • Easy to get, sign up is very straightforward. But, what they don't tell you is that they do not handle the claims, another, probably huge company called RightPath handles the claims and they are painfully slow, it takes MONTHS to get anything done, with each email sent being answered after no less than 10 days and usually more. I did finally get paid for a claim but it took nearly 6 months for something really simple, the service is less than acceptable.

    show more
    michael Elesmore Written on: 6th October 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Happy is over the top but I am contented to get cover

    COLIN WEBB Written on: 4th October 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I was very impressed with the young lady on the phone helped me with the forms, She was very pleasant to talk to and extremely helpful. I found your price very realistic.

    show more
    Rachel Irene Lane Written on: 4th October 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • It's easy to find a quote to match my requirements, the price is reasonable and the cover is very good. Globelink is always my first choice.

    Anonymous Written on: 30th September 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I forgot to buy travel insurance until the very morning of travel! I went online and found purchasing suitable cover through Globelink so quick and easy. Not only that, the cover provided was superior to others that I looked at first, and at a reasonable cost!

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 15th September 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Ease of arranging travel insurance. No hassle.

    Angela Barlow Written on: 14th September 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I have a low grade cancer but am otherwise reasonably fit and well. I still work in a garden nursery. I have no symptoms and the tumour is smaller each time I have a scan. I am going to Dublin for a weekend and the lowest cover I could find was £170 which is quite ridiculous for a weekend. Finally I found Globelink and you gave me the cover I required. I don't expect my illness to be covered. Thank you for making my trip more practical. Janice Hill

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 14th September 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Globelink is priceworthy. Longterm travelinsurance tend to be expensive :) As I was lucky not to be in need of assistance, I can't review on the service.

    show more
    Christel Viktor Written on: 14th September 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • First rate service at a good price. Would recommend to all.

    BJH Written on: 1st September 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Globelink is a really excelllent company. My wife and I have used them for the last 10+ years and have always received absolutely amazing service. Even with pre-existing medical conditions, Globelink have always come up with a very competitive quote and excess amount. All queries to Globelink's customer service have been answered fully within 24 hours, the staff are very friendly, highly efficient and 'deliver the goods'. The cost of our insurance has always been less than other companies for the same level of cover, even though we are now in our seventies Globelink still cover us for a competitive premium Our few small claims have been met in full and very speedily. We will continue to use and recommend Globelink as long as we are able to travel.

    show more
    K & S France Written on: 25th August 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • They quite happily provide me with annual travel insurance (with pre-existing condition - hopefully now cracked!). Renewal is easy and I expect our relationship to continue.

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 18th August 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • reasonably easy to use and excellent service although not had to make a claim as yet.

    Anonymous Written on: 17th August 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Exelent sirvice and your staff are so helpful with me thank you again

    Eifion Jones Written on: 16th August 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Luckily I havn,t needed to make a claim

    Linda Whitmey Written on: 16th August 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Re-assured and completely at ease.

    June Gordon Written on: 16th August 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • A very swift, efficient and informative service.

    Christopher Jose Written on: 16th August 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Went for annual travel insurance so much cheaper than elsewhere and it had the cover I wanted. Quick and easy to apply. Even take PayPal! Within a few minutes I had completed the firm and had my certificate emailed. Wait to see if they are as efficient if I have to make a claim!

    show more
    Annette Mcentaggart Written on: 16th August 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Your representative was fantastic wonderful service many many thanks

    Christopher Silvester Written on: 16th August 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Does what it says on the tin. didn't need to use it but the price was ok and it was easy to book. 10/10 would do again.

    Anonymous Written on: 19th July 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Forgot to get travel cover before trip and one of only places that would give cover after trip commenced

    Anonymous Written on: 19th July 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Holiday booked, we trawled the internet for travel insurance and came across 'Globelink International'. Their website is refreshingly straightforward and user friendly, we easily arranged our (over 50's) travel insurance in minutes using the online questionnaire and our travel insurance documents were emailed to us within a few minutes. Complete 'peace of mind' at a very reasonable rate, we won't hesitate to use Globelink next time we travel and will recommend to others, well done Globelink.

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 6th July 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Both website and telephone service were efficient and effective

    Anonymous Written on: 25th June 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Good website. Easy to use and all the necessary information needed to purchase a policy clearly provided.

    Janet Eldridge Written on: 16th June 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • It's the only company I was able to find to insure my (common) pre-existing medical conditions.

    Anonymous Written on: 15th June 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.