Close Menu
Travel Insurance for people living in all EU Countries
CALL THE UK OFFICE
  • I have used globelink travel insurance before and although I have been fortunate enough not to require their service while on holiday I have found it easy to apply for online, also price is very competitive W Duthie

    show more
    William Duthie Written on: 24th March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Efficient and friendly as always. Were particularly helpful when renewing my annual policy after a illness that involved 3 operations in local hospital

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 24th March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Tracey, with whom I spoke, was extremely helpful and patient with my queries and talked me through the whole process very gently!

    Laurie Winstanley Written on: 22nd March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I had difficulty with website but the young lady I telephoned was very, very helpful and sorted it out speedily.

    Anonymous Written on: 22nd March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • We have used Globelink for a number of years, always very user friendly.

    Robert Hall Written on: 22nd March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Travel regularly and it's always quick and simple to book

    Mandy Aitken Written on: 22nd March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Clear information. Easy to use site. Cover fits the bill. So good to have a company that covers whole of EU as many ask that you be U.K resident.

    Christine Sellers Written on: 22nd March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Well I havent had the chance to benefit or use it yet as it will cover my Canadian stay from end of April 2017, but I have read reviews and different blogs....really competitive prices!

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 17th March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Easy to buy and get settled. Very reasonable price for non UK but EU residents. We had a hospital experience in Cuba, and they paid us, however it was VERY complicated and slow... a lot of forms to be filled with a pen, then has to be scanned in and sent in an email, then push them several times to keep things moving... some 60 days spent on running after our money.

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 16th March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Online purchase, simple easy to understand options and easy multiple ways to pay.

    Anonymous Written on: 15th March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I have been using Globelink for every trip for the last four years. Quick and easy and the rates for seniors is very reasonable. I don't travel without Globelink.

    show more
    Robert Young Written on: 15th March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Uncomplicated purchase. Can only recommend it.

    Zeljko Merislavic Written on: 15th March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Annual renewal reminder and then renewal made very easy .Perfect for people who forget.

    Anonymous Written on: 15th March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I have used Globelink before and my recent cancellation claim was settled in full with no quibbling. Will be using them again as I an over 70 expat.

    Allan Gosland Written on: 15th March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • My review is based purely on the sign up process and the products offered. I have not yet had a need to claim (and hopefully I don't). But the website was very easy to use, the information all readily available and simple to understand. Very happy.

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 15th March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • prices fair, flexible and good for older people. Claiming in the past ha sbeen VERY efficient and stress free.

    Andrew Lauder Written on: 10th March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I was unfortunate to need medical attention on a recent trip and was delighted by the speed and efficiency with which Globelink handled the situation.

    Eric Dewhurst Written on: 10th March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Offered cover which allowed me to exclude existing medical conditions and was therefore at an excellent price.

    Sandra Bowyer Written on: 9th March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • The Company met our needs, hence us being able to relax knowing we are medically covered while spending time at our holiday home.

    Jean Anderton Written on: 8th March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Easy to access and understand

    Anonymous Written on: 7th March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Quick efficient service online. Easy to understand.

    Anonymous Written on: 7th March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Great service as always! Thanks

    Olivia Scarfe Written on: 7th March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Good and polite service

    Anonymous Written on: 7th March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • You acted very swiftly to our request - thank you.

    Paul Gribble Written on: 7th March 2017 Via: reviews.co.uk
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.