Close Menu
Travel Insurance for people living in all EU Countries
CALL THE UK OFFICE
  • Tracy was very articulate, clear directions of what was and what was not!

    Marion Williams Written on: 4th May 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Globelink it's a really good travel insurance. So friendly, so easy, with very good costs. I'll always travel with globelink. Maurizio Makovec Viterbo Italy

    show more
    Maurizio Written on: 4th May 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I find the system very straightforward.

    Victor da Cal Written on: 2nd May 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • great price very easy to deal with

    Alan Brown Written on: 2nd May 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • The service it brilliant,extremely helpful and easy to talk to. Highly recommend.

    Margaret Milgate Written on: 2nd May 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I prefer to go with Globelink as I am used to going with them

    Ann Walker Written on: 2nd May 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Getting travel insurance for someone living in Italy was made very easy. An efficient service.

    Anonymous Written on: 2nd May 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Very easy to buy the travel insurance on line, and print documents.

    Anonymous Written on: 2nd May 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Our re-newal was handled promptly and efficiently by both globelink and health check staff. This is our 4th year with globelink without a claim but do no an extra discount because of this.

    show more
    James Smith Written on: 13th April 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • The cover was everything I needed

    Patricia Elder Written on: 11th April 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Easy to navigate site. Options well explained. We are Brits living in France and many other insurance companies don't offer cover. One slight negative – it wasn't immediately obvious on the site where to find the list of countries included in the European cover. I found it eventually though.

    show more
    Lesley Fenton Written on: 11th April 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I have insured with Globelink for many years....with Worldwide and European annual policies. Both my husband and I are both over 65, and to date there are no age restrictions to your policies, this is very important to us as we hope to continue traveling for a good many years yet. Renewal is a very simple on-line procedure.

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 11th April 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • All very clear & concise, particularly recognising existing conditions and their reasonable exceptions. Thanks

    GODFREY RICHARDS Written on: 11th April 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Very good service

    Anonymous Written on: 1st April 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • A very brief recorded message to listen to before speaking to an agent. So very quick and efficient. The agents were friendly and professional.

    Julie Lawson Written on: 1st April 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • No complaints

    Paul Bailey Written on: 30th March 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • As I forgot to take a travel insurance before my departure for Asia , I was happy to find Globelink Travel Insurance who offers an insurance after my departure , it was easy and the price was reasonable !

    show more
    Anonymous Written on: 29th March 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • All answers came very fast and were friendly. When I chose the wrong product by mistake then I was quickly offered a way to correct it. Smooth.

    Anonymous Written on: 28th March 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • .Always good value, and at a good price,

    IAN FORREST Written on: 28th March 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Easy , and food deal for backpaker

    Anonymous Written on: 28th March 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I had been trying in vain to get a joint annual policy for myself and my husband. Every site I visited wanted me to do it on line, but as we both have medical issues, I needed to speak to a person. I found your site by chance, and called the number given. I spoke to Tracey - I hope I have spelled her name correctly - and she talked me through the quote and the medical declaration. She obviously knew what she was talking about and I had no hesitation in taking the insurance. I told her how pleased I was and that I would recommend your company to friends here in Cyprus, who also have problems getting insurance. What I know about Insurance you could write on the back of a stamp, but Tracey took her time and explained everything in great detail, but in language that I could understand. Best experience I have had with an insurance company in over 20 years. Whoever trained Tracey did an amazing job. She is a credit to your company and I hope that you bring this review to those in charge and to Tracey herself. My only hope is that I do not need to speak to you again till I renew next year.

    show more
    Marilyn McMillan Written on: 28th March 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Easy to use web site and made checking existing medical conditions very easy

    Mario Bosano Written on: 22nd February 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Quick telephone reply. Courtesy.No long complicated forms to complete

    George Donald Michael Allport Written on: 22nd February 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I with Globelink for a few years now , thankfully I have not needed to make a claim however the reassurance that help will be there if needed is very comforting . The renewal process online is very easy and the site makes the information clear and understandable . My eldest daughters now require their own policies and they are pleased to choose Globelink .

    show more
    Kenneth McCutcheon Written on: 22nd February 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.