Close Menu
Travel Insurance for people living in all EU Countries
CALL THE UK OFFICE
  • Globelink provide a much needed service for a portion of travellers that others in the industry neglect

    Anonymous Written on: 6th July 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Very helpful

    Helen Smith Written on: 6th July 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • We’re happy to accommodate 60 days abroad with £10 discount.

    Peter Neal Written on: 5th July 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • it was easily accesible ,and quick

    Doreen Gail Bancroft Written on: 5th July 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I was so impressed when I booked with you last year for a trekking trip in Sicily that it was a no-brainer to go back to you for my Japan trek this year. Needed a bit of help with the actual booking but your customer service was very helpful. Impressed again by your service for the older client who seeks adventure

    show more
    Veronica McCann Written on: 4th July 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • They are most helpful and patient.....I have had to wait weeks for my fellow traveler to book her Insurance and Globelink have answered all my queries and waited patiently for me to finally book my Insurance today

    show more
    Janet Written on: 20th June 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Every thing was straight forward also I have used them in the past and they were very good At a time when I had to cancel

    John Cullen Written on: 10th June 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Up till now happy as they seem to cover a lot of things that can be a worry I hope Il still be happy if ever I have to make a claim

    Anonymous Written on: 6th June 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • They give customers discounts when booking with them a lot

    Maureen Parish Written on: 6th June 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Easy to follow site and provide the goods that I was searching for

    Sharon Twining Written on: 6th June 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • per il momento molto bene visto che dobbiamo ancora partire; economica e con le caratteristiche di cui avevo bisogno.

    Anonymous Written on: 6th June 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Easy to complete and understand on line

    Mary Giles Written on: 6th June 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • We were struggling to find a policy to suit our particular requirements .However we now have a policy that suits us however our peace of mind comes at considerable cost but another company’s quote was significant more expensive

    show more
    Helen Wallace Written on: 6th June 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • The price was better than the company I used for the last 5 years. The cover is very good and made me feel safe. Insured myself and 2 friends on the same policy.

    show more
    Magda Chetty Written on: 6th June 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I have been asked to write a review. The process of obtaining the Insurance policy was a simple procedure and the questions I emailed the company before purchasing were answered in a timely fashion and with clear answers. I purchased an annual cover as I live in Spain and travel frequently to the UK and the USA. However, to me, the proof of an excellent company is how they treat their customers when a claim is submitted. Until then, it is only possible to review the purchasing process, which as said was fairly simple

    show more
    Tanya stevens Written on: 6th June 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Easy to use website, easy to renew policy - what you have included (and excluded) are outlined very clearly. It’s easy to add extra options if you need them, and you can always speak to a person on the end of a phone line if you wish.

    show more
    Anita Millington Written on: 6th June 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • No problems booking. Some comments on the web page seems contradictory. So far so good. Not gone on holiday yet. Hope all goes OK and no claim is required.

    show more
    Dee Written on: 1st June 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Tracy was very articulate, clear directions of what was and what was not!

    Marion Williams Written on: 4th May 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Globelink it's a really good travel insurance. So friendly, so easy, with very good costs. I'll always travel with globelink. Maurizio Makovec Viterbo Italy

    show more
    Maurizio Written on: 4th May 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I find the system very straightforward.

    Victor da Cal Written on: 2nd May 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • great price very easy to deal with

    Alan Brown Written on: 2nd May 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • The service it brilliant,extremely helpful and easy to talk to. Highly recommend.

    Margaret Milgate Written on: 2nd May 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • I prefer to go with Globelink as I am used to going with them

    Ann Walker Written on: 2nd May 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
  • Getting travel insurance for someone living in Italy was made very easy. An efficient service.

    Anonymous Written on: 2nd May 2018 Via: reviews.co.uk
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.